InCar – Finland’s most convenient damage repair-workshop

Crash, dent, bump, stone chip, crack in the glass.
The are words that have irritated motorists ever since Karl Benz invented the automobile back in 1886.

Our story of full of life begins with Finnish family-owned business back in 1991 and a passion for car damage repairs, painting cars and offering glass service with uncompromising professionalism.

Today, InCar is Finland’s leading chain of damage repair-workshops and a forerunner in industry development. Within our chain, more than 350 employees are allowed to shine as top-notch experts in their own field of work in more than 40 locations across Finland.

For InCar, the purpose is to remove from the world this annoyance and stress experienced by motorists in case of damage to the car and afterwards. Sounds impossible maybe, but we like to make right the dents and bumps in both cars and our entire industry on a daily basis.

We want to be the most reliable and knowledgeable operator in the field of car repairs in Finland. And for this reason, we need to be the best place in the whole industry for professionals to develop themselves and others. We continuously strive to develop our operations, and the customer’s peace of mind is always on top of our minds. We want to provide the motorist with the most professional service and the highest level of repair works as easily as possible and just the way the customer needs.

Each decision of ours is driven by this question: Does this solution make life easier for our customer – the motorist? If the answer is yes, we promise to make it happen. And we always live up to our promises.

Company management

Marko Jussila – InCar

Marko Jussila

Toimitusjohtaja

marko.jussila@incar.fi

Tommi Vatén – InCar

Tommi Vatén

Operatiivinen johtaja

0400 707 501

tommi.vaten@incar.fi

Pasi Tolvanen – InCar

Pasi Tolvanen

Kaupallinen johtaja

045 632 2016

pasi.tolvanen@incar.fi

Helsinki area

Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa, Klaukkala, Kotka

Tino Honkaniemi – InCar

Tino Honkaniemi

Tuotantojohtaja

045 274 6422

tino.honkaniemi@incar.fi

Mika Oinonen – InCar

Mika Oinonen

Resurssipäällikkö

040 7623 651

mika.oinonen@incar.fi

Jerry Linjamäki – InCar

Jerry Linjamäki

Tekninen päällikkö

0400 479 079

jerry.linjamaki@incar.fi

Western Finland

Petri Isokyykö – InCar

Petri Isokyykö

Aluejohtaja

044 243 7445

petri.isokyyko@incar.fi

Eastern Finland

Joensuu, Kuopio, Lappeenranta, Mikkeli

Kari Matikainen – InCar

Kari Matikainen

Aluejohtaja

040 743 4486

kari.matikainen@incar.fi

Perttu Pullinen – InCar

Perttu Pullinen

Korjaamopäällikkö

050 501 2624

perttu.pullinen@incar.fi

Central Finland

Tampere, Kangasala, Ylöjärvi, Hämeenlinna, Jyväskylä, Vaasa

Ari Kirvesniemi – InCar

Ari Kirvesniemi

Aluejohtaja

0400 744 635

ari.kirvesniemi@incar.fi

Valtteri Korkia-aho – InCar

Valtteri Korkia-aho

Korjaamopäällikkö

040 740 6661

valtteri.korkia-aho@incar.fi

Joonas Lampinen – InCar

Joonas Lampinen

Korjaamopäällikkö

044 982 5520

joonas.lampinen@incar.fi

Northern Finland

Oulu, Rovaniemi, Kokkola

Jari Wiman – InCar

Jari Wiman

Aluejohtaja

050 313 4988

jari.wiman@incar.fi

Teemu Kulmala – InCar

Teemu Kulmala

Korjaamopäällikkö

050 443 4430

teemu.kulmala@incar.fi

Southern Finland

Järvenpää, Hyvinkää, Lahti, Heinola, Kouvola

Jari Virtanen – InCar

Jari Virtanen

Aluejohtaja

044 737 9195

jari.virtanen@incar.fi

Administration and customer service

Markkinointi ja viestintä – InCar

Markkinointi ja viestintä

markkinointi@incar.fi

Juha Mononen – InCar

Juha Mononen

Varaosapäällikkö

050 4722 070

juha.mononen@incargroup.fi

Mika Saastamoinen – InCar

Mika Saastamoinen

Kehityspäällikkö, Kumppaniverkosto

044 307 3826

mika.saastamoinen@incar.fi

Anders Rydman – InCar

Anders Rydman

Palvelupäällikkö

040 674 6840

anders.rydman@a-test.fi

Sales

Jyrki Lampinen – InCar

Jyrki Lampinen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

0400 558 934

jyrki.lampinen@incar.fi

Juha Lehtonen – InCar

Juha Lehtonen

Avainasiakasjohtaja, vakuutusyhtiöyhteistyö

040 5922 988

juha.lehtonen@incar.fi

Kimmo Kytö – InCar

Kimmo Kytö

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

050 352 7444

kimmo.kyto@incar.fi

Marko Hilari – InCar

Marko Hilari

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

040 674 6836

marko.hilari@incar.fi

Mikko Sivonen – InCar

Mikko Sivonen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

0500 262 526

mikko.sivonen@incar.fi

Jani Niskanen – InCar

Jani Niskanen

PDR-palvelut

045 77500 261

jani.niskanen@incar.fi


Contact information for administration

Mailing address

  • InCar Oy | Hallinto
  • Valimotie 9-11
  • 00380 Helsinki

Financial administration

  • taloushallinto@incar.fi
  • kirjanpito@incar.fi

E-invoicing address

  • E-invoicing address: 003708297419
  • Operator: Basware Oyj
  • Operator broker ID: BAWCFI22

If it is not possible for you to send e-invoices quite yet, you can send printed invoices to our new
invoicing address:

  • InCar Oy
  • PL 933
  • 00026 BASWARE