InCar Oy – InCar

InCar – Finland’s easiest damage repair shop

Crash, dent, bump, stone chip, crack in the glass.
The are words that have irritated motorists ever since Karl Benz invented the automobile back in 1886.

InCar was established in 1991 by a Finnish family that had a passion for car damage repair, painting and automotive glass service, all provided with exceptional professional skill.

Today, InCar is Finland’s leading damage repair chain and a pioneer in the development of its sector with more than 50 repair shops and 400 top-notch employees in Finland.

For InCar, the purpose is to remove from the world this annoyance and stress experienced by motorists in case of damage to the car and afterwards. Sounds impossible maybe, but we like to make right the dents and bumps in both cars and our entire industry on a daily basis.

We want to be the most reliable and knowledgeable operator in the field of car repairs in Finland. And for this reason, we need to be the best place in the whole industry for professionals to develop themselves and others. We continuously strive to develop our operations, and the customer’s peace of mind is always on top of our minds. We want to provide the motorist with the most professional service and the highest level of repair works as easily as possible and just the way the customer needs.

Every decision we make is based on a simple question: Does this solution make the life of our customer – a motorist – easier? If yes, we promise to implement the solution. And we always keep our promises.

Company management

Marko Jussila – InCar

Marko Jussila

Toimitusjohtaja

marko.jussila@incar.fi

Tommi Vatén – InCar

Tommi Vatén

Operatiivinen johtaja

0400 707 501

tommi.vaten@incar.fi

Pasi Tolvanen – InCar

Pasi Tolvanen

Kaupallinen johtaja

045 632 2016

pasi.tolvanen@incar.fi

Helsinki area

Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa, Klaukkala, Kotka

Tino Honkaniemi – InCar

Tino Honkaniemi

Tuotantojohtaja

045 274 6422

tino.honkaniemi@incar.fi

Jerry Linjamäki – InCar

Jerry Linjamäki

Tekninen päällikkö

0400 479 079

jerry.linjamaki@incar.fi

Western Finland

Petri Isokyykö – InCar

Petri Isokyykö

Korjaamopäällikkö

Turku

044 243 7445

petri.isokyyko@incar.fi

Jim Varpula – InCar

Jim Varpula

Korjaamopäällikkö

Vaasa, Kokkola

050 517 3019

jim.varpula@incar.fi

Iiro Koivisto – InCar

Iiro Koivisto

Korjaamopäällikkö

Pori, Rauma

040 865 1482

iiro.koivisto@incar.fi

Ari Räty – InCar

Ari Räty

Korjaamopäällikkö

Hämeenlinna, Hyvinkää, Forssa

050 331 4630

ari.raty@incar.fi

Eastern Finland

Joensuu, Kuopio, Lappeenranta, Mikkeli

Joonas Lampinen – InCar

Joonas Lampinen

Korjaamopäällikkö

Pirkanmaa

044 982 5520

joonas.lampinen@incar.fi

Perttu Pullinen – InCar

Perttu Pullinen

Korjaamopäällikkö

Mikkeli, Lappeenranta, Kotka

050 501 2624

perttu.pullinen@incar.fi

Valtteri Korkia-aho – InCar

Valtteri Korkia-aho

Korjaamopäällikkö

Jyväskylä, Äänekoski, Kuopio

040 740 6661

valtteri.korkia-aho@incar.fi

Antti Hämäläinen – InCar

Antti Hämäläinen

Korjaamopäällikkö

Kouvola, Lahti, Heinola

050 465 1741

antti.hamalainen@incar.fi

Teemu Kulmala – InCar

Teemu Kulmala

Korjaamopäällikkö

Rovaniemi, Oulu, Keminmaa

050 443 4430

teemu.kulmala@incar.fi

Kari Matikainen – InCar

Kari Matikainen

Korjaamopäällikkö

Joensuu

040 743 4486

kari.matikainen@incar.fi

Central Finland

Tampere, Kangasala, Ylöjärvi, Hämeenlinna, Jyväskylä, Vaasa

Henkilöitä ei löytynyt.

Northern Finland

Oulu, Rovaniemi, Kokkola

Ari Kirvesniemi – InCar

Ari Kirvesniemi

Aluejohtaja

Pirkanmaa, Jyväskylä, Hämeenlinna

0400 744 635

ari.kirvesniemi@incar.fi

Jari Wiman – InCar

Jari Wiman

Aluejohtaja

Oulu, Rovaniemi, Vaasa, Kokkola

050 313 4988

jari.wiman@incar.fi

Southern Finland

Järvenpää, Hyvinkää, Lahti, Heinola, Kouvola

Jari Virtanen – InCar

Jari Virtanen

Aluejohtaja

Lahti, Hyvinkää, Järvenpää, Heinola

044 737 9195

jari.virtanen@incar.fi

Administration and customer service

Tino Honkaniemi – InCar

Tino Honkaniemi

Tuotantojohtaja

045 274 6422

tino.honkaniemi@incar.fi

Petri Isokyykö – InCar

Petri Isokyykö

Kehitysjohtaja

044 243 7445

petri.isokyyko@incar.fi

Tuuli Kiiski – InCar

Tuuli Kiiski

HR-johtaja

Kari Matikainen – InCar

Kari Matikainen

Kehitysjohtaja

040 743 4486

kari.matikainen@incar.fi

Tiina Wright – InCar

Tiina Wright

ICT-johtaja

050 487 2146

tiina.hannula@suviagroup.com

Markkinointi ja viestintä – InCar

Markkinointi ja viestintä

Viestintä- ja markkinointipäällikkö

040 822 1721

riina.law@suviagroup.com

Lotta Lackschéwitz – InCar

Lotta Lackschéwitz

Asiakaskokemuspäällikkö

040 154 6214

lotta.cx@suviagroup.com

Jutta Autio – InCar

Jutta Autio

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

041 524 6172

jutta.autio@suviagroup.com

Juha Mononen – InCar

Juha Mononen

Varaosapäällikkö

050 4722 070

juha.mononen@incar.fi

Mika Saastamoinen – InCar

Mika Saastamoinen

Kehityspäällikkö

044 307 3826

mika.saastamoinen@incar.fi

Jarkko Salmi – InCar

Jarkko Salmi

Koulutuspäällikkö

040 765 7701

jarkko.salmi@incar.fi

Mika Oinonen – InCar

Mika Oinonen

Resurssipäällikkö

040 7623 651

mika.oinonen@incar.fi

Anders Rydman – InCar

Anders Rydman

Palvelupäällikkö

040 674 6840

anders.rydman@suviagroup.com

Sales

Jyrki Lampinen – InCar

Jyrki Lampinen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

0400 558 934

jyrki.lampinen@incar.fi

Marko Hilari – InCar

Marko Hilari

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

040 674 6836

marko.hilari@incar.fi

Mikko Sivonen – InCar

Mikko Sivonen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

0500 262 526

mikko.sivonen@incar.fi

Juha Lehtonen – InCar

Juha Lehtonen

Avainasiakasjohtaja, vakuutusyhtiöyhteistyö

040 5922 988

juha.lehtonen@incar.fi

Marko Heikkonen – InCar

Marko Heikkonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

0400 434 385

marko.heikkonen@incar.fi

Kimmo Kytö – InCar

Kimmo Kytö

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

050 352 7444

kimmo.kyto@incar.fi

Juha Rindell – InCar

Juha Rindell

Myyntipäällikkö

040 579 1181

juha.rindell@incar.fi

Jani Niskanen – InCar

Jani Niskanen

PDR-palvelut

045 775 00261

jani.niskanen@incar.fi


Contact information for administration

Mailing address

  • InCar Oy | Hallinto
  • Takomotie 1-3
  • 00380 Helsinki

Web billing addresses

InCar Oy

  • E-invoicing address: 003708297419
  • Operator: basware
  • Operator broker ID: BAWCFI22

InCar Järvenpää Oy

  • E-invoicing address: 003725559337
  • Operator: basware
  • Operator broker ID: BAWCFI22

We ask you to note that only invoices can be sent to the above online invoice addresses, no other mail. We request that payment reminders be sent to the address Takomotie 1–3, 00380 Helsinki or to taloushallinto@suviagroup.com.

To ensure that we receive your invoices on time, please include the order number and cost centre number on your invoice. InCar Oy’s list of cost centres is at the bottom of this page.

If you are unable to send invoices online, you can send them by email to:

If you have any questions about purchase invoices, you can contact us by email at taloushallinto@suviagroup.com.